University of Minho - Engineering School

CT2M - Functionalized Materials and Surfaces Performance Group

 

 

Home

About the Centre

Research Groups

News/Events

Student Resources

 

 

 

Overview

Current Fellows

Projects

Facilities

Publications

 

 

Ana Maria Pires Pinto

Group Co-ordinator

 

 

Ana Maria Pires Pinto

Associate Professor

anapinto@dem.uminho.pt

Aníbal José Reis Guedes

Assistant Professor

aguedes@dem.uminho.pt

Cristiano Simões de Abreu

Adjunct Professor

csa@isep.ipp.pt

Delfim Fernandes Soares

Assistant Professor

dsoares@dem.uminho.pt

Filipe Samuel Pereira da Silva

Associate Professor

fsamuel@dem.uminho.pt

Hélder de Jesus Fernandes Puga

Invited Assistant

puga@dem.uminho.pt

José Joaquim Carneiro Barbosa

Assistant Professor

kim@dem.uminho.pt

José Manuel Ramos Gomes

Associate Professor

jgomes@dem.uminho.pt

Luis Augusto Sousa M. Rocha

Associate Professor

lrocha@dem.uminho.pt

Sónia Cristina de Carvalho Ferreira

Invited Assistant

sccf@dem.uminho.pt

     

 

   

Bruno Alexandre P. Castro Henriques

Post-doc Researcher

brunohenriques@dem.uminho.pt

Edith Ariza Avila

Post-doc Researcher

edith@dem.uminho.pt

Fatih Toptan

Post-doc Researcher

ftoptan@dem.uminho.pt

Julio Cesar Matias de Souza

Post-doc Researcher

jsouza@dem.uminho.pt

Alexandra Manuela V. C. Pinto Alves

Researcher

alexandra@dem.uminho.pt

Esil Boztepe

Researcher

boztepeesil@hotmail.com

Fernando Manuel Duarte Gomes

Researcher

fgomes@dem.uminho.pt

Fernando Gabriel Machado Oliveira

Researcher

fernando@dem.uminho.pt

Gilberto Martins Gonçalves

Researcher

a53975@alunos.uminho.pt

Helena Margarida Vaz Cruz

Researcher

hvcruz@dem.uminho.pt

Hugo Tiago da Silva Machado

Researcher

a55793@alunos.uminho.pt

Inês Capitão

Researcher

inescapitaof@gmail.com

Joana Isabel Machado Oliveira

Researcher

a55627@alunos.uminho.pt

João Ângelo de Abreu Lima Lopes

Researcher

jll@isep.ipp.pt

João Nuno Oliveira Gomes de Matos

Researcher

joao_nuno_07@hotmail.com

José Eduardo Araújo Martins

Researcher

a52745@alunos.uminho.pt 

Lonetá Lauro Lima

Researcher

lonetalima@yahoo.com.br

Luís Geraldo Vaz

Researcher

lugervaz@foar.unesp.br

Maria Georgina Macedo Miranda

Researcher

gmiranda@dem.uminho.pt

Maria João de Carvalho Runa

Researcher

runa@dem.uminho.pt

Marta Sofia Martins Gonçalves

Researcher

a52759@alunos.uminho.pt

Nuno André Couto da Silva

Researcher

a55769@alunos.uminho.pt

Óscar Samuel Novais Carvalho

Researcher

oscar.carvalho@dem.uminho.pt

Sara Machado

Researcher

madi_sara@hotmail.com

Sofia Afonso Alves

Researcher

sofialves@dem.uminho.pt

Sónia Cláudia Mendes Costa

Researcher

s.costa@dem.uminho.pt

Tânia Eiriz Martins Silveira

Researcher

a57124@alunos.uminho.pt

Tuan Nguyen Quoc

Researcher

qt@dem.uminho.pt

Vânia Raquel Oliveira Rego

Researcher

a52634@alunos.uminho.pt

 

 

 

© 2011 Universidade do Minho  - updated by CT2M