University of Minho - Engineering School

CT2M - Energetic and Environmental Technologies Group

 

 

Home

About the Centre

Research Groups

News/Events

Student Resources

 

 

 

Overview

Current Fellows

Projects

Facilities

Publications

 

 

Luis António S. Barreiros Martins

Group Co-ordinator

 

   

Fernando António P. Sousa Castro

Professor 

fcastro@dem.uminho.pt

Jorge José Gomes Martins

Associate Professor

jmartins@dem.uminho.pt

José Carlos Fernandes Teixeira

Professor 

jt@dem.uminho.pt

Luis António S. Barreiros Martins

Assistant Professor

lmartins@dem.uminho.pt

Manuel Eduardo Cardoso Ferreira

Assistant Professor

ef@dem.uminho.pt

Maria Cândida Lobo G. Vilarinho

Assistant Professor

candida@dem.uminho.pt

Pedro Alexandre Moreira Lobarinhas

Assistant Professor

pl@dem.uminho.pt

 

   

Bruna Catarina da Silva Fonseca

Post-doc Researcher

bfonseca@cvresiduos.pt

Francisco Carrusca Pimenta de Brito

Post-doc Researcher

francisco@dem.uminho.pt

Joana Maria Freitas Carvalho

Post-doc Researcher

jcarvalho@cvresiduos.pt

Alexandra Manuela Neves de Castro

Researcher

acastro@cvresiduos.pt

Ana Cristina Magalhães Ferreira

Researcher

cristina_ferreira0@hotmail.com

Bruno Neto Vasconcelos

Researcher

b4240@dem.uminho.pt

Carlos Manuel Miranda Mendes

Researcher

a50148@alunos.uminho.pt

Francisco de Menezes F. G. Marques

Researcher

f.marques@dem.uminho.pt

João Duarte Pereira de Almeida

Researcher

biomedical.eng@sapo.pt

João Manuel Fernandes Ferreira

Researcher

jf@dem.uminho.pt

Júlio João Lopes da Cunha

Researcher

a46597@alunos.uminho.pt

Luis Jorge Vila Pinto Alves

Researcher

pg18414@alunos.uminho.pt

Pedro Emanuel Abreu Ribeiro

Researcher

pedro_ribeiro@dem.uminho.pt

Pedro Tiago F. Azevedo Ferreira

Researcher

pedro@dem.uminho.pt

Ricardo Falcão de Oliveira

Researcher

rfoliveira@dem.uminho.pt

 

 

 

© 2011 Universidade do Minho  - updated by CT2M