University of Minho - Engineering School

CT2M - Dynamics of Mechanical Systems Research Group

 

 

Home

About the Centre

Research Groups

News/Events

Student Resources

 

 

 

Overview

Current Fellows

Projects

Facilities

Publications

 

 

José Mendes Machado

Group Co-ordinator

 

   

António Augusto Sousa Miranda

Professor 

asm@dem.uminho.pt

António Costa Marques de Pinho

Assistant Professor

acmpinho@dem.uminho.pt

Eurico Augusto Rodrigues Seabra

Assistant Professor

eseabra@dem.uminho.pt

João Paulo Flores Fernandes

Associate Professor

pflores@dem.uminho.pt

João Pedro Mendonça Assunção Silva

Assistant Professor

jpmas@dem.uminho.pt

José Carlos Pimenta Claro

Associate Professor

jcpclaro@dem.uminho.pt

José Filipe Bizarro de Meireles

Assistant Professor

meireles@dem.uminho.pt

José Mendes Machado

Assistant Professor

jmachado@dem.uminho.pt

José Luis Carvalho Martins Alves

Assistant Professor

jlalves@dem.uminho.pt

Luis Fernando Sousa Ferreira da Silva

Assistant Professor

lffsilva@dem.uminho.pt

Mário Filipe Araújo Gonçalves de Lima

Associate Professor

mlima@dem.uminho.pt

Nuno Ricardo Maia Peixinho

Assistant Professor

peixinho@dem.uminho.pt

 

   

André Paulo Galvão Castro

Researcher

apgcastro@dem.uminho.pt

Ângelo Rafael Gomes de Araújo

Researcher

angeloaraujo@dem.uminho.pt

Anthony Michael Fernandes Pimentel

Researcher

anthonypimentel@gmail.com

Bruno Alexandre E. Sepulveda Silva

Researcher

a50181@alunos.uminho.pt

Carina Patrícia Araújo Lourenço

Researcher

lourenco.carina@gmail.com

Clara Cavalcanti Lopes

Researcher

claracavalcanti@dem.uminho.pt 

Guilherme de Oliveira Kunz

Researcher

guilhermekunz@gmail.com

Hélder Fernando Gonçalves Mendes

Researcher

hmendes@efacec.com

Helder Tiago Vieira Correia

Researcher

paivas.tiago@gmail.com

Hugo Miguel A. L. Figueiredo da Silva

Researcher

hugosilva@dem.uminho.pt 

Janete Lara Fontainha Alves

Researcher

janete@dem.uminho.pt

Joana Filipa Ferreira Matos

Researcher

jffm1990@hotmail.com

João Paulo Morais Costa

Researcher

joaocosta@dem.uminho.pt

Karolina Celi T. Bezerra

Researcher

karolceli@gmail.com

Manuel da Silva Pinheiro

Researcher

manuelspinheiro@gmail.com

Marco Daniel Malheiro Dourado

Researcher

mdourado@dem.uminho.pt

Maria Margarida Fernandes Machado 

Researcher

margarida@dem.uminho.pt

Pedro Filipe Moreira

Researcher

pfsmoreira@dem.uminho.pt

Pedro Miguel Cerqueira Correia

Researcher

b5172@dem.uminho.pt

Rita Proença de Almeida O. Rocha

Researcher

rita.proenca@gmail.com

Sara Garcia Diogo

Researcher

saragdiogo@gmail.com

Sara Isabel Couto Cortez

Researcher

scortez@dem.uminho.pt

Sérgio Luís Ferreira da Costa

Researcher

sergio.costa@dem.uminho.pt

 

 

 

© 2011 Universidade do Minho  - updated by CT2M